Daniel Romans




The Deacon ministry at Brashear Baptist Church is currently comprised of 5 men. They serve the membership in benevolence,administering communion and ministering to our widowed members as well as hosting a men’s breakfast every other month. Our deacons are Craig Buck, Deacon Chairman, Daniel Romans, Doug McGraw, Ray Glenn Jordan and Rodney Caudle.

                                           Craig Buck


                                       Daniel Romans


                                        Doug McCraw


                                        Ray Glen Jordan


            Rodney Caudle

Contents © 2019 Brashear Baptist Church
Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy
Bible Search